Back to Top



"We proudly endorse and support

Kelly Von Holtz for Tumwater City Council,

and you should too!"


Elected and Formerly Elected Officials

Marilyn Strickland, U.S. Congresswoman
Karen Fraser, Fmr. WA State Senator
Sandra Romero, Fmr. WA State Representative
Carolina Mejia, Thurston County Commissioner
Debbie Sullivan, Mayor of Tumwater
Pete Kmet, Former Mayor of Tumwater
Peter Agabi, Tumwater City Council-member
Michael Althauser, Tumwater City Council-member
Joan Cathey, Tumwater City Council-member
Leatta Dahlhoff, Tumwater City Council-member
Angela Jefferson, Tumwater City Council-member
Charle Schneider, Tumwater City-council-member


Lisa Parshley, Olympia City Council-member
Dontae Payne, Olympia City Council-member

Local Organizations


Tumwater Fire Fighters Union - IAFF Local 2409

Tumwater Police Guild

Lacey Professional Fire Fighters Union - IAFF Local 2903


Regional Organizations

Ironworkers Local 86


National Political Women's Caucus


Retired Public Employees Council


Thurston County Democratic Women

Thurston County Democrats


Sierra Club of Washington


WFSE Local 872 - Ecology

Paid for By:
The Committee to Elect Kelly Von Holtz
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu